Datenschutzerklärung / Impressum / +49 2367 1846103

Vorstand

Der Vorstand

Funktion

Vorname

Name

E-Mail

Ehrenvorsitzender

Erwin

Bathke

erwin.bathke@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

1. Vorsitzender

Ulrich

Romahn

ulrich.romahn@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Marcus

Pelzing

marcus.pelzing@gmx.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Britta

Bohle

britta.bohle@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Geschäftsführer

Christel

Färber

christel.faerber@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Kassenwart

Udo

Sternemann

udo.sternemann@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Sportwart

Ulrich

Viefhaus

ulrich.viefhaus@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Schriftführer

Julia

Stiller

julia.stiller@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

       
       
       

Sportabzeichenwartin

Ute

Spengler

ute.spengler@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Sportarzt

Frank-Michael

Dr. Isbruch

frank-michael.isbruch@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

"Stellvertr.

     

Geschäftsführer"

Martin

Hentrich

hentrich@molla-art.de

Stellvertr. Kassenwart

Claus Peter

Schwark

schwark@amc-castroprauxel.de

Stellv. Sportwart

Stephan

Stiller

stephan.stiller@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Frauenwartin

Heike

Isanovic

heike.isanovic@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Beisitzer

Ulrich

Kalweit

ulrich-kalweit@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Frank

Beger

SC-Hellas-beger@online.de

Beisitzer

Uwe

Schönknecht

u.schoenknecht3@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Christoph

Schalke

christoph.schalke@gmail.com

Beratendes Mitglied

Dhana

Stannek

dhana.stannek@castrop-rauxel.de

Sportjugend

Funktion

Vorname

Name

E-Mail

Vorsitzender

Ulrich

Müller

u.mueller@sportjugend-castrop-rauxel.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Carsten

Cwik

carsten.cwik@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

Delegierte zur Mitgliederversammlung des KSB Recklinghausen

Funktion

Vorname

Name

E-Mail

SSV

Ulrich

Romahn

ulrich.romahn@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de ;

SSV

Britta

Bohle

britta.bohle@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

SSV

Ulrich

Viefhaus

ulrich.viefhaus@ssv-castrop-rauxel.de

VSG

Franz Josef

Krakowiak

info@vsg-castrop.de

RV Rauxel

Daniela

Rotte

daniela.rotte@rv-rauxel.de

CTV

Sascha

Rarkowski

info@castroper-tv.de